Entre em contato!

São Paulo/SP

Rua Alto Belo, 1067 - Vila Antonieta

cep 03478-040

epice@epice.com.br | 11 2701 2050

Receba nossa newsletter!





Nossos representantes

SÃO PAULO (SP)

Agnes Marangon
(11) 98611-1986 e (11) 99614 9045
agnes.marangon@epice.com.br

Alves de Souza
(11) 98611-1362
vanderlino.souza@epice.com.br

Ana Maria de Melo
(11) 98720-0010 e (11) 98101 -1629
ana@epice.com.br

Andréia Gonzalez
(11) 98259-3862 e (11) 98439-0038
andreia@epice.com.br

Josué Pereira
(11) 99557-6651 e (11) 98704-1393
josue@epice.com

Lola
(11) 98175-7154
lolaespanhola@uol.com.br

Vithor Cruz
(11) 98787-5568
vithor.cruz@epice.com.br

Wagner Campos
(11) 98182-4415
wagnerduvin@uol.com.br

SÃO PAULO (INTERIOR)

José Di Stasio
(11) 98481-0053 e (11) 97960-7979
josestasio@hotmail.com

BAURU (SP)

José Augusto Ticianelli
(14) 99771-2780
aticiane.blv@terra.com.br

CAMPINAS (SP)

Valter Foresi
(19) 3294-9594 e (19) 98293-9400
valter@excelenciavinhos.com.br e ana@excelenciavinhos.com.br

PIRASSUNUNGA (SP)

Antonio Franco da Silveira
(19) 99778-3901
silveira123vendas@gmail.com, bomvinho.silveira@gmail.com

RIBEIRÃO PRETO (SP)

Paulo Stecchini
(16) 99244-0115
paulo.stecchini@terra.com.br

SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO (SP)

Celso Peloso
(17) 3224-9737 e (17) 98810-4037
comercial@cdidistribuidora.com.br

TAUBATÉ (SP)

Otelino Pereira Flores
(12) 99781-3304
linovinhosfinos@ig.com.br

SANTOS (SP)

Elisangela Moreira
(13) 99716-1804
elisangelamoreira@yahoo.com.br

RIO DE JANEIRO (RJ)

Anderson Pavão
(21) 96484-1587 e (21) 96784 -1587
anderson.pavao@gmail.com

VILA VELHA (ES)

Ari Pinheiro
(27) 99941-8307
pinheiro.ari@uol.com.br

BELO HORIZONTE (MG)

Ronaldo Rocha
(31) 99959-2302
rjdrep@oi.com.br e  rjdrep@yahoo.com.br

CURITIBA (PR)

Cassiano D’Ambros (capital)
(41) 9196-2357
di_bacco@terra.com.br

Eduardo Caron (interior)
(41) 99679-1442
eduardo@epice.com.br

FLORIANÓPOLIS (SC)

Fernando Vanroo
(48)  98802-7760
fernando.vanroo@alliabras.com.br, contato@alliabras.com.br

PORTO ALEGRE (RS)

Eduardo Gallo
(51) 98956-3000
eduardogallo@hotmail.com

Leopoldo Gallo
(51) 99603-4187
arqueros@terra.com.br

RIO GRANDE DO SUL (INTERIOR)

Fabiano e André Valduga
(54) 3451-4162 e (54) 98128-1359
fabiano@valdugarepresentacoes.com.br, andre@valdugarepresentacoes.com.br

SALVADOR (BA)

Ubiratan Pontes
(71) 9962-8053
pontesbandeira@bol.com.br

BAHIA (INTERIOR)

Benedito Carvalho
(75) 99988-6179 / (75) 98194-2733
beneditocarvalhobc@hotmail.com

Épice - Importação | desenvolvido por: Pivot 08